Kurdistan Universities Delegation At Czech Republic, Netherland, and Belgium

With the presence of Dlawar Azhgayee Kurdistan Regional Government’s representative in EU, a delegation of KRG universities including Charmo University President Dr Salah Raza Saeed , Dr Ali Wahab Kareem, and Dr Shelanah Salih were participated in the Erasmus program of EU (Tigris project) held in Czech Republic, Netherland, and Belgium in which a number of seminars were presented. The participants discussed the academic process to help develop and internationalize Kurdistan universities; particularly academic research and curriculum development. This program has started in 2017 and will last for three years.